Beranda > JUALAN > Jual Kaos Gambar Wayang dan Budaya

Jual Kaos Gambar Wayang dan Budaya

jika berminat dengan kaos design wayang dan simbol-simbol budaya silahkan hubungi saya di 081.32800.9780

Ukuran : mulai S, M, L dan XL

Bahan : Catton combet

Harga : 100 ribu (belum termasuk ongkos kirim)

Sablon : Embos (timbul), laminasi karet

Garansi :  Uang kembali penuh jika cacat

Contoh : foto saya dibawah

Kategori:JUALAN
  1. Oktober 7, 2014 pukul 1:54 pm

    Good information. Lucky me I came across your blog by chance (stumbleupon).

    I have book marked it for later!

  2. Oktober 6, 2014 pukul 6:27 am

    hi!,I love your writing very so much! proportion we communicate extra about your post on AOL?

    I need an expert on this house to unravel my problem.
    Maybe that is you! Taking a look ahead to peer you.

  3. Oktober 5, 2014 pukul 7:02 am

    Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins too assist
    with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog tto raznk for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very
    good results. If yoou know of any please share.
    Appreciate it!

  4. Oktober 4, 2014 pukul 3:00 am

    An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who had been conducting a
    little research on this. And he in factt bought me lunch due to the fact that I found it for him…
    lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanx for spending time to talk about this
    issue hhere on your website.

  5. Oktober 3, 2014 pukul 5:19 pm

    Normally I don’t read article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check outt and do it!
    Your writing style has ben amqzed me. Thanks, very great post.

  6. September 13, 2014 pukul 2:27 pm

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting!
    I seriously enjoyed reading it, youu arre a great author.
    I will bbe sure to bookmark your blog and ill come back from now on. I want to encourage yyou to
    definitely continue your great work, have a nice morning!

  7. Agustus 12, 2014 pukul 2:16 pm

    For moxt up-to-date news you have to visit world-wide-web and on world-wide-web I found this web pagee as
    a finest web page for ost up-to-date updates.

  8. Juni 18, 2014 pukul 3:59 am

    Awesome! Its in fact remarkable post, I have got much clear
    idea about from this post.

  9. Maret 28, 2014 pukul 11:02 am

    Ahaa, its fastidious dialogue concerning this piece of writing at this place at this web site, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here.

  10. Maret 6, 2014 pukul 12:24 pm

    Saved as a favorite, І love yor web site!

  11. Februari 12, 2014 pukul 10:00 pm

    Hey there would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re

    working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.

    Can you suggest a good

    internet hosting provider at a honest price?

    Many thanks, I appreciate it!

  12. Februari 1, 2014 pukul 8:06 am

    Hi there, I found your web site via Google while searching for a related topic,

    your web site came up, it looks good. I’ve bookmarked it in my
    google bookmarks.

  13. Desember 10, 2013 pukul 6:09 am

    Hi my loved one! I want to say that this post is amazing, great written and come with approximately all significant infos.
    I’d like to see extra posts like this .

  14. Desember 5, 2013 pukul 9:08 am

    Hey There. I discovered your blog the usage of msn. This is a very well written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn more of your useful information.
    Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  15. September 15, 2013 pukul 11:48 pm

    Whether the cream guards the skin against eco damage depends on an ingredients such as humectants, fragrances and emollients supplementary to it.

    In order to get such the actual skin, you first
    really have to know what causes become dry patchy skin, and so therefore how to get regarding it.

  16. Juli 25, 2013 pukul 6:29 am

    I read this piece of writing fully concerning the resemblance of hottest
    and earlier technologies, it’s awesome article.

  17. Juni 25, 2013 pukul 5:16 pm

    Needed to send you one little bit of word to help thank you very much yet again with the
    precious concepts you’ve shown on this website. It is certainly strangely open-handed of you to provide without restraint just what some people could have supplied for an e book in order to make some dough for their own end, especially given that you could have done it in the event you wanted. The principles additionally worked as the good way to be aware that other people have the same dream really like my personal own to learn a whole lot more when it comes to this problem. I know there are millions of more pleasant occasions ahead for folks who go through your blog post.

  18. Juni 12, 2013 pukul 1:16 pm

    I’m no longer certain where you are getting your info, but great topic.

    I needs to spend a while studying

    more or understanding more. Thank you for excellent information I was on the lookout
    for

    this info for my mission.

  19. Mei 9, 2013 pukul 10:37 pm

    My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different page and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so i

    am just following you. Look forward to looking at your web page for a second time.

  20. April 26, 2013 pukul 6:38 am

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like
    to

    shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you

    might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  21. April 21, 2013 pukul 6:47 pm

    Together with almost everything that

    appears to be developing within this subject

    matter, a significant percentage of points of view happen to be quite exciting.
    Having said

    that, I beg your pardon, because I do not subscribe to your entire suggestion, all be it refreshing none the

    less. It would seem to everyone that your commentary

    are not completely justified and in simple fact you are yourself not
    even completely convinced of the point. In any

    event I did take pleasure in looking at it.

  22. April 19, 2013 pukul 4:50 pm

    Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing a little research
    on that. And he

    just bought me lunch since I found it for him smile
    Thus let me rephrase that:

    Thanks for lunch!

  23. Desember 27, 2012 pukul 5:41 pm

    I have to show appreciation to you for rescuing me from such a

    incident. Just after looking throughout the the net and meeting

    strategies which are not helpful, I was thinking my life was

    over. Being alive minus the

    answers to the difficulties you have fixed by way of your
    article is a crucial case, and the ones that could have negatively

    damaged my entire career if I had not discovered the blog.
    Your own personal understanding and kindness in handling every part was vital.
    I’m not sure what I

    would have done if I hadn’t discovered such a
    stuff like this. It’s possible to at this point relish my future. Thank you very much for the impressive and

    effective guide. I will not be reluctant to recommend your blog post to any person who wants and needs care

    on this situation.

  24. Desember 21, 2012 pukul 4:09 am

    Howdy! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be

    okay. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward
    to new posts.

  25. Desember 20, 2012 pukul 9:38 am

    Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any

    suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you

  26. deny
    Juli 9, 2010 pukul 6:06 pm

    MAHHHALL……….

  27. banny
    Januari 16, 2010 pukul 6:19 pm

    nyong gelem mas…..hahahaha…..
    sak lusin wes

  1. Juli 4, 2014 pukul 9:36 pm

Tinggalkan Balasan

